Golf Committee

Chair: Chris Hopkins Members: John Muscatell, Eric Boivin, Bob Kochevar, Jeff Ream, Scott Burger

This committee organizes and hosts the Section’s annual golf tournament. This committee solicits sponsorship from consultant firms, industry representatives and other commercial establishments, selects and coordinates logistics with the golf course, manages the registration process, purchases prizes and hosts the awards ceremony and luncheon following the tournament. Additional committee members are welcome to assist with this popular annual event. If you have any questions regarding the annual golf tournament, please contact the committee chair.