2019 May Luncheon

We invite you to join us for the following:

  • Three excellent candidates will give their campaign speeches. CO/WY Section Secretary/Treasurer Candidate Presentations: Lisa Nguyen, PE., Matt Ciarkowski, PE., and Devin Joslin, PE., PTOE.
  • Let’s congratulate Transportation Professional of Year Award Winners: Aaron Heumann and Ben Waldman.
  • Guest speaker, State Representative Chris Hansen speaking about Transportation Funding. He will talk about the role that he plays by serving on the Joint Budget Committee and the overall difficulty to continually find funding for the growing transportation issues in the state



  • 11:30 a.m. Registration and Networking
  • 12:00 p.m. Lunch Served
  • 12:30 p.m. Program Presentation
  •  2:00 p.m. Luncheon Ends


Menu: Lunch is buffet style

Registration is currently open and will be closed on May 14th at 5:00 PM.