Blog Archives

Officer Election Results

The officer positions for next year, fiscal year 2016, are: President – Freddy He; Vice President – Ryan Germeroth; and Secretary-Treasurer – Lou Davenport. Thank you Jon Larson for graciously volunteering as a Secretary-Treasurer candidate. Anna Bunce will continue to serve on the Executive Board as Past President.

Posted in Expired, Section Announcement Tagged with: ,

2015 Western District Candidates

The Western District election is open from June 5th to July 20th. Information regarding the 2015 Western District Candidates can be found here.

Posted in Expired, ITE Announcement Tagged with: , ,